Removing Users

1. To remove a user on your secure site, simply navigate to "Manage Users" in HQi. Then click on "HQi User Database" and you'll see your list of users. 

 

2. Next, find the user name you want to remove and select "Edit".

 

3. Once you see the screen below, just hit the "Deactivate" button and the user will no longer be allowed to log into your site.