Deleting a subscriber group

To delete a subscriber group, firstly navigate to the Subscriber Groups option underneath the Email Subscribers module.

 

 

Once you have selected this you will be shown the following page, click the “Edit” option next to the Subscriber Group you would like to delete.

 

 

You will be taken to the following page, to delete the subscriber group click the delete button.

 

 

You will be asked if you are sure that you would like to delete this, please select ok or yes to confirm. Please note this message may be displayed differently depending on the browser that you are using.

 

 

Once confirmed the subscriber group will have been deleted and you will be taken back to the list of your subscriber groups. The group that you have deleted will no longer be shown.